Safety Album by Moshe Yess

Moshe Yess - Safety Album

This is the first of a few unreleased Moshe Yess albums. This album features 19 tracks all about safety. It is intended for educating kids about safety and staying out of harm's way but we can all learn a thing or two about being safe these days. Songs included on this album:


  1. Bouncing Up and Down
  2. Getting Lost
  3. I Like Safety
  4. If You're Careful and You Know it You're Alright
  5. I'm a Little Tea Pot
  6. Matches-E-I-E-I-O
  7. Never Swim Alone
  8. Night Time
  9. Please Play Safely Everyone
  10. Poison
  11. Put Your Seat Belt On
  12. Roller-Skates
  13. Row Your Boat Safely in The Lake
  14. Safety is the Thing that I Love
  15. Stop Look and Listen
  16. Thank You Mr Traffic Light
  17. The Electric Outlet
  18. Tie Your Shoestrings
  19. With Strangers I wont Go



To download this album you must first agree with the terms and conditions below.

Album is a compressed folder (.zip file) and all songs are in Mp3 format.


Please confirm that you accept our Terms and Conditions

© 2010-2017 - All Rights Reserved